I've finished my challenge, what do I do?

Follow

Why not Challenge yourself to go further? You can update your challenge at any time simply by clicking "Update Challenge" on your fundraising dashboard!

Donations are remitted to your nominated charity on a rolling fortnightly basis. We provide them with everything they need to reconcile any funds they receive as part of efforts such as yours, so there's nothing more you need to do.

Your page will expire naturally with the expiry date set against it when it was created.

However, if you'd like to delete your page before then, you can do so by:

1. Logging in to your fundraising page using the 'Log in' button in the top right corner

Screen_Shot_2017-05-08_at_4.58.54_pm.png

2. Clicking on the 'Edit this Supporter Page' button underneath your profile picture.

3. Clicking the 'Disable Page' button toward the bottom of the page.

PLEASE NOTE: Disabling your supporter page will remove the page and account details from public view.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk