Your page will expire naturally with the expiry date set against it when it was created.
However, if you'd like to delete your page before then, you can do so by:
1. Logging in to your fundraising page using the 'Log in' button in the top right corner
2. Clicking on the 'Edit this Supporter Page' button underneath your profile picture.
3. Clicking the 'Disable Page' button toward the bottom of the page.
What happens to donations on my page if I disable it?
Donations are remitted to your nominated charity on a rolling fortnightly basis regardless of the status of your page.
We provide them with everything they need to reconcile any funds they receive as part of efforts such as yours, so there's nothing more you need to do!
PELASE NOTE: Disabling your supporter page will remove the page and account details from public view.