How Do I Disable A Supporter Page?

Follow
  1. Supporter pages may only be disabled, if no donations have been made to the page. Disabling a page means this part of your journey can no longer be viewed or seen. You can enable your page at any time, up until it expires.

    Click on the title of the Supporter Page you wish to delete.

    Sample_Supporter_Dashboard.png

    • At the top-right, click on Edit This Supporter Page under the profile picture.edit.png

    • Click the Disable this page link located at the bottom of the form.disable_page.png
    • Finally, click the red Disable Page button to confirm.

 

Reference this guide if you need to reactivate your disabled supporter page

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk