Transferring registrations

Follow

Registrations cannot be transferred from one participant to another. In cases where someone has had to withdraw from your event, and another person is taking their place that person will need to complete the registration. If you have decided to waive the entry fee, a promo code can be provided.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk